Wordless Wednesday: The Feel Better Playlist

I haven’t blogged  this week because I’ve been sick for the past few days. However, these songs are always comforting to hear. (Plus my mother has placed me on a fruit/vegetable heavy diet because she insists that I’d get sick less frequently if I ate fewer carbs. Who am I to argue with the woman who has a medical degree?) Anyway, I pray that I’m back to my old self tomorrow because this ‘staying home in bed’ stuff is for weaklings.

Have a great Wednesday!

Erie

Leave a Reply

